Beauty · EN

GLAMGLOW – the World’s Best Mask! (#Glamaholics)

Processed with VSCOcam with e3 preset

Flawless skin. This is what I’ve been trying to achieve for years. Trying an incredible amount of creams, wash gels, masks, etc., I was never impressed with the results I was getting and even changing my nutrition plans or sleeping pattern did not help. However, being so obsessed about it, I never stopped trying new products.


Two weeks ago, as I was looking for new goodies to add to my skincare collection, I couldn’t help but notice the amazing attention GLAMGLOW was getting. The store has put the masks on a stand just in front of the whole Beauty department and I got interested. Seeing the list of awards it has won, I couldn’t resist the temptation to buy it.
After trying the Supermud Clearing Treatment, I was amazed by how soft, clean and beautiful my skin looked. INSTANTLY! It literally erased most of the problematic areas I have been fighting for a long-long time. Before doing the mask, my skin was always feeling congested. It is all gone now! Also, I attended the BFA this Monday and  the Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment was what prepared my skin for meeting the cameras. I am absolutely in love with this brand and I can proudly say I have become a #Glamaholic!

Here is just a preview of the big list of awards it has won:

GLAMGLOW awards

Get them before the Christmas offers are gone and I promise you will not regret it! And if you do get them, I am sure you will love them as much as I do.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with e4 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with s2 preset

Stay beautiful,
S.

P.S. I do apologise for the bad pictures. They will be much better in the next posts. 😉

10 thoughts on “GLAMGLOW – the World’s Best Mask! (#Glamaholics)

  1. Privet Simiona, rascazhi pozhaluistao svoej rabote, kak stroilasj, kem rabotaew, vot eto kruto bilo b prochitatj, a ne kakojto bred pro masku. Innet poln takoi hernej

    1. Здравствуй.
      Я делюсь тем, чем сама хотела бы найти на блогов. Но совет хороший, обязательно напишу что-то и про это. 🙂

    1. Да. На самом деле мне самой непонятно, как у меня получается существовать и жить с таким низким и нищем умом. Думаю, мне просто повезло.

  2. Simona,esti foarte bravo,un exemplu bun!
    Foarte bun articolul,as vrea sa vad unul despre viata ta in UK sau experineta cum ti-ai vopsit parul.Succes in continuare!

    1. Merci mult de tot! Fiecare cuvant e apreciat! 🙂
      M-am gandit deja sa fac un articol despre culorile parului 😉

Leave a Reply

