EN · Fashion

If I Were A Boy

It is surprising how many amazing items a girl may find in her boyfriend’s wardrobe.The boyfriend jackets, jeans or shirts are no longer a new trend and it also has a romantic touch which I can’t resist.

Well… and if you are single or have nothing left to steal from your man, you can always go to the men section when shopping in a store or online. This is what I did with this amazing Plush Cape from Zara. It took me some courage as I didn’t try it on before ordering but it turned out to be a perfect fit. It is very cosy and my boyfriend can always steal it from me. We will probably be the first couple in which he is stealing her clothes. 🙂

So girls, do go cruising in some men boutiques as you never know what you might find.

Plush Cape, Leggins All Zara. Polaroid Aviators. Armani Jeans T-shirt. Timberland Footwear.

4 thoughts on “If I Were A Boy

Leave a Reply

