EN · Fashion · RO

My Father’s Shirt (Camasa lui Tata)

EN: I am usually very open to commitment… I actually adore it and I admire every single of my relationships, whether they are with my friends, family or with my lover.
But somehow… this beautiful relationship I have with this blog doesn’t seem to want to work out; the only commitment of my life that doesn’t conquer my laziness. Nevertheless, I am still trying to make myself share with you anything I want and have.

This post is about a very special shirt I happened to find in my father’s wardrobe a long time ago. These stripes caught my eye instantly, so when I didn’t have any shirts that would look good with these jeans, I instantly knew what I wanted. My annoying habit of stealing from my mother’s, my boyfriend’s and newly, my father’s wardrobe has once again saved the day. 🙂

RO: Chiar daca relatia mea cu blog-ul acesta nu e prea activa, oricum incerc sa ma impart cu lucruri interesante care sper eu, va plac.

Azi va arat camasa lui Tata pe care am gasit-o din intamplare mult timp in urma. Dungile colorate mi-au cucerit ochii, asa ca atunci cand m-am regasit in situatia mult prea cunoscuta de fiecare fata “Nu am ce imbraca”, am inteles ca, camasa ma asteapta. Obiceiul meu enervant de a fura din garderoba mamei, a prietenului si mai nou – a tatalui s-a confirmat a fi foarte folositor. 🙂

(MONKI Boyfriend Jeans, H&M Bra/Sutien, ASOS Heels/Incaltaminte)

SMALLDSC_0022_Fotor_Fotor_Fotor

SMALLDSC_0005_Fotor

Processed with VSCO with b6 preset

SMALLDSC_0057_Fotor

SMALLDSC_0036_Fotor

SMALLLDSC_0136_Fotor

 

2 thoughts on “My Father’s Shirt (Camasa lui Tata)

Leave a Reply

